Categorized | Events

International Juvenile Justice Observatory

Posted on 08 July 2012 by Maria Rosa DOMINICI

International Juvenile Justice Observatory

NEWSLETTER No. 86

International Juvenile Justice Observatory
June, 2012

The IJJO electronic newsletter is a service created by the Observatory for its users and collaborators. In order to receive it by email every month, all you have to do is register as a user or collaborator.

IJJO News

Jun 27, 2012

EUROPE

Participation of OIJJ in the Meeting on Juvenile Criminal Law in Chiclana de la Frontera (Cadiz, Spain)

IJJO

On the May 10th of 2012, the International Juvenile Justice Observatory (IJJO) participated in the Meeting on Juvenile Criminal Law, organized by the Bar association of Legal Advisers of the Cadiz province in collaboration with the Town Council of Chiclana. This is a day of training for nearly 200 professionals in the field of legal assistance to juvenile offenders, including a large number of lawyers, judges and magistrates. [+]

Jun 15, 2012

INTERNATIONAL

First participation of OIJJ in the Annual General Assembly of ICPC’s Members

IJJO

In February 2012, in the city of Cape Town, the IJJO had the honour to be invited to be part of the General Assembly of the members of the organization International Centre for the Prevention of Crime (ICPC). As the Observatory recently became a member of the ICPC, this was a great opportunity for us to present the OIJJ, its role, and its missions as well as the future IJJO activities such as the Fifth IJJO International Conference which will take place in November 2012 in London. [+]

May 31, 2012

EUROPEAN UNION

5th Fundamental Rights Platform meeting

IJJO

The International Juvenile Justice Observatory (IJJO), together with some 180 civil society organisations and 25 representatives of National Human Rights Institutions, took part in the Fundamental Rights Platform (FRP) of the EU Agency for Fundamental Rights (FRA), on the 19th and 20th of April 19 in Vienna. [+]

IJJO News

Jun 15, 2012

INTERNATIONAL

Tackling violence in school: A global perspective bridging the gap between standards and practices

IJJO

The Special Representative of the Secretary General on Violence Against Children (SRSG), in recognizing the crucial importance of education in safeguarding children’s rights and of violent-free schools as catalysts for non-violence in the communities that they serve, launches a publication on protecting children from violence in school. [+]

Jun 14, 2012

INTERNATIONAL

Safeguarding Children in Detention

IJJO

The organisation Penal Reform International (PRI) produces this Handbook ‘Safeguarding Children in Detention: Independent Monitoring Mechanisms for children in detention in MENA’ on the fifth anniversary of the coming into force in June 2006 of the Optional Protocol to the Convention against Torture and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (OPCAT). [+]

Jun 08, 2012

HONDURAS

The state of art of children and young people in Honduras

IJJO

The NGO Casa Alianza Honduras updates the IJJO with the best information and data available on the situation of the rights of the children and young people in Honduras. According to the report of February 2012, there have been 78 extrajudicial executions and violent deaths of persons younger than 23, 64 of them (81%) were caused by the use of fire-arms. Also, data says that between December 2011 and January 2012 there have been 89 reported cases of sexual abuse of children and adolescents. [+]

LEGISLATIVE FILE

ANDORRAThe aim of the legislative file is to provide IJJO Users with access to national legislation on minors in an ordered and organised way, including all laws in force, partial reforms and other laws regarding the protection of the rights of the child. [+]

COLLABORATION FORUM

The youth suicide in the world: beyond international standards

According to the Prison Reform Trust (UK), the probability that minors in detention commit suicide is eighteen times higher than people who live in the community. In fact young people deprived of freedom are more likely to develop mental health issues than adults.

What kind of policies and measures raising awareness must be implemented to achieve greater empathy of the public about the risk factors of suicide among young people in the world?

PARTICIPATE ON THE FORUM

JOB & INTERNSHIP DATABASE

The Job and Internship Database contains information on the latest job and internship offers sent by organisations working in juvenile justice; our purpose is to facilitate the gathering of people and organizations that are involved in the juvenile justice field. The Job and Internship Database offers a virtual space to organizations involved in juvenile justice, where they can publish their job and internship offers. If your organization wishes to publish a job offer, please click on the following link and complete the document.

PRESS ROOM
Las FARC usan a menores camuflados para detonar explosivos, según la policía

Colombia

Maltraitance : 6 300 cas de violences physiques envers des enfants par an

France

Les « mineurs isolés étrangers » inexpulsables avant leur majorité

France

Cops not doing their bit in protecting child rights

India

The Right of Every Child: The Right to Education

International

Las nuevas caras del suicidio

International

Miles de niñas trabajan como ‘pequeñas criadas’

Morocco

LINKS
Portal de Juventud para America Latina y Caribe

Latin America

Project Safe Childhood

United States

DOCUMENTATION CENTER
Keeping girls out of the penal system

United Kingdom

South Asia Initiative to end violence against children

Asia

The Beijing Declaration on South-South Cooperation for Child Rights in the Asia Pacific Region

Asia

Rapport relatif aux mises en isolement des enfants

Belgium

Measuring Child Poverty. New league tables of child poverty in the world’s rich countries

International

La Infancia en España 2012-2013. El Impacto de la crisis en los niños

Spain

EDITORIAL NEWS
Villes sous contrôle. La militarisation de l’espace urbain

Publications | France

It’s always late for freedom

Multimedia | Iran

World Drug Report 2012

Grey Literature | International

AGENDA
July 2012
Human Rights for Development

Belgium

August 2012
Building a Worldwide Restorative Practices Learning Network

United States

September 2012
La Caravane des droits de l’enfant

Europe

High-level meeting on the Rule of Law

United States

ORGANIZATIONS
The Children’s Ombudsman

Greece

Legal Support for Children and Women

Cambodia

National Human Rights Commission of Thailand

Thailand



FB Comments

comments

Maria Rosa DOMINICI

About

psicologa,psicoterapeuta vittimologa,membro dell'Accademia Teatina delle Scienze,della New York Academy ofSciences,dell'International Ass. of Juvenile and Family Court Magistrates,della Società Italiana di Vittimologia,della W.S.V.,dell'Ass.internazionale di Studi Medico Psico Religiosi.,docente di seminari di sessuologia, criminologia e vittimologia in università Italiane e straniere,esperta per progetti Daphne su tratta di minori e sfruttamento sessuale,creatrice del progetto Psicantropos,autrice di varie pubblicazioni,si occupa di minori e reati ad essi connessi da 40 anni.

Tags | , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

adolescenti adolescenza Africa Ambiente ansa autostima Avaaz azioni bambini bologna Brasil brasile Brazil Carisma Denuncia Dipendenza diritto dominici entrevista famiglia genitori infanzia Manipolazione maria rosa Maria Rosa Dominici minori montes claros padre pedofilia persone Persuasione Prigionia progetto Rapporti interpersonali relazione Sette siria Soggezione psichica Suggestione syria tempo uomo violenza vita vittime

Language:

  • Italiano
  • English
  • Português
  • Deutsch

StatPress

All site visited since:
23 June 2020: _
Visits today: _
Visitor on line: 0
Total Page Views: _

Social

Archives

categoria | Eventi

Observatoire International de Justice Juvénile

Inserito il 08 luglio 2012 da Maria Rosa DOMINICI

Observatoire International de Justice Juvénile

BULLETIN Nº 86

Observatoire International de Justice Juvénile
Juin, 2012

Le bulletin électronique de l’OIJJ, est un service créé par l’Observatoire pour ses utilisateurs et collaborateurs, pour le recevoir mensuellement à votre adresse e-mail il vous suffit de vous inscrire comme utilisateur ou collaborateur.

NOUVELLES DE l'OIJJ

27/06/2012

EUROPE

En mai, l’OIJJ a participé à la rencontre sur le Droit pénal des mineurs à Chiclana (Cadiz)

OIJJ

Le 10 mai dernier, l’Observatoire International de Justice Juvénile (OIJJ) a participé à la Journée sur le Droit pénal des mineurs organisée par le Barreau des avocats de la province de Cadix en collaboration avec l’hôtel de ville de Chiclana. Il s’agit d’une journée de formation qui compta près de 200 professionnels dans le domaine de l’assistance juridique aux mineurs délinquants, dont un grand nombre d’avocats, de juges et de magistrats.  [+]

15/06/2012

INTERNATIONAL

L’OIJJ a participé pour la première fois à l’Assemblée générale annuelle du CIPC

OIJJ

Au mois de février dernier, l’OIJJ a eu l’honneur d’être invité à participer à l’assemblée générale des membres du Centre International pour la Prévention de la Criminalité (CIPC) qui a pris place dans la ville du Cap, en Afrique du Sud. En tant qu’adhérent du CIPC, l’OIJJ a pu ainsi présenter, lors de l’assemblée, son rôle et ses missions ainsi que ses futures activités comme la 5ème conférence internationale OIJJ qui aura lieu en novembre 2012 à Londres.  [+]

31/05/2012

UNION EUROPÉENNE

5ème Réunion de la Plateforme des Droits Fondamentaux

OIJJ

L’Observatoire International de Justice Juvénile (OIJJ), et plus de 180 organisations de la société civile et 25 représentants des institutions nationales des droits de l’Homme, ont assisté à la Plate-forme des Droits Fondamentaux (FRP) de l’Agence européenne des droits fondamentaux (FRA), les 19 et 20 avril, à Vienne.  [+]

NOUVELLES DE l'OIJJ

15/06/2012

INTERNATIONAL

Lutte contre la violence scolaire : Une nouvelle perspective afin de combler le fossé entre normes et pratiques

OIJJ

Le Représentant spécial du Secrétaire général sur la violence contre les enfants (RSSG), en reconnaissant l’importance cruciale de l’éducation dans la protection des droits des enfants et d’une école exempte de violence comme catalyseurs de la non-violence dans les communautés, lance une publication sur la protection des enfants face à la violence à l’école.  [+]

14/06/2012

INTERNATIONAL

Protection des enfants en détention

OIJJ

L’organisation Penal Reform International (PRI) a publié le manuel « Protection des enfants en détention: mécanismes indépendants de suivi des enfants mis en détention dans la région MENA » à l’occasion du cinquième anniversaire de l’entrée en vigueur, en juin 2006, du Protocole facultatif à la Convention contre la torture et autres peines ou traitements cruels, inhumains ou dégradants (PFCCT).  [+]

08/06/2012

HONDURAS

La situation des enfants et des jeunes au Honduras

OIJJ

Chaque mois, l’organisation Casa Alianza – Honduras maintient l’OIJJ informé de la situation des droits des enfants et des jeunes en Honduras en fournissant des informations et des données significatives. Entre autre, leur rapport mensuel de février 2012 signale 78 exécutions arbitraires et morts violentes de jeunes de moins de 23 ans, dont 64 (81%) par arme à feu. Quant aux données, celles, par exemple, relevées entre décembre 2011 et janvier 2012, font état de 89 plaintes pour délits sexuels envers des enfants et des adolescents.  [+]

DOSSIER LÉGISLATIF

ANDORREL’objectif du dossier législatif est de mettre à disposition des utilisateurs de l’OIJJ l’ensemble de la législation nationale concernant le mineur : les lois en vigueur, les lois de réforme partielle ainsi que d’autres lois sur la protection des droits de l’enfant.  [+]

FORUM DE COLLABORATION

Le suicide chez les jeunes dans le monde : au-delà des standards internationaux

Selon la Prison Reform Trust du Royaume-Uni (réforme du système carcéral), la probabilité que les mineurs en détention se suicident est dix-huit fois plus élevée que chez les personnes vivant dans la société. En effet, les jeunes privés de leur liberté ont une plus grande tendance à développer une maladie mentale que les adultes.

Quel type de politiques et de mesures de sensibilisation doivent être mis en œuvre pour améliorer la connaissance qu’a la société des facteurs de risque de suicide chez les jeunes personnes dans le monde ?

PARTICIPER AU FORUM 

OFFRES D'EMPLOI ET DE STAGE

Cet espace vous propose les dernières offres d’emploi et de stages d’organisations impliquées dans la justice juvénile ; notre objectif est de permettre la rencontre de professionnels et d’organismes agissant dans des domaines communs. N´hésitez pas à publier vos offres d’emploi et de stage, pour cela, veuillez cliquer sur le lien suivant et complétez le formulaire.

SALLE DE PRESSE
Las FARC usan a menores camuflados para detonar explosivos, según la policía

Colombie

Maltraitance : 6 300 cas de violences physiques envers des enfants par an

France

Les « mineurs isolés étrangers » inexpulsables avant leur majorité

France

Cops not doing their bit in protecting child rights

Inde

The Right of Every Child: The Right to Education

International

Las nuevas caras del suicidio

International

Miles de niñas trabajan como ‘pequeñas criadas’

Maroc

LIENS
Portal de Juventud para America Latina y Caribe

Amérique Latine

Project Safe Childhood

États-Unis

CENTRE DE DOCUMENTATION
Keeping girls out of the penal system

Royaume-Uni

South Asia Initiative to end violence against children

Asie

The Beijing Declaration on South-South Cooperation for Child Rights in the Asia Pacific Region

Asie

Rapport relatif aux mises en isolement des enfants

Belgique

Measuring Child Poverty. New league tables of child poverty in the world’s rich countries

International

La Infancia en España 2012-2013. El Impacto de la crisis en los niños

Espagne

NOUVEAUTÉS ÉDITORIALES
Villes sous contrôle. La militarisation de l’espace urbain

Publications  | France

It’s always late for freedom

Multimedia  | Iran

World Drug Report 2012

Littérature Grise  | International

AGENDA
Juillet 2012
Human Rights for Development

Belgique

Août 2012
Building a Worldwide Restorative Practices Learning Network

États-Unis

Septembre 2012
La Caravane des droits de l’enfant

Europe

High-level meeting on the Rule of Law

États-Unis

ORGANISATIONS
The Children’s Ombudsman

Grèce

Legal Support for Children and Women

Cambodge

National Human Rights Commission of Thailand

Thaïlande



FB Comments

comments

Maria Rosa DOMINICI

About

psicologa,psicoterapeuta vittimologa,membro dell'Accademia Teatina delle Scienze,della New York Academy ofSciences,dell'International Ass. of Juvenile and Family Court Magistrates,della Società Italiana di Vittimologia,della W.S.V.,dell'Ass.internazionale di Studi Medico Psico Religiosi.,docente di seminari di sessuologia, criminologia e vittimologia in università Italiane e straniere,esperta per progetti Daphne su tratta di minori e sfruttamento sessuale,creatrice del progetto Psicantropos,autrice di varie pubblicazioni,si occupa di minori e reati ad essi connessi da 40 anni.

Tags | , , , , , , , , ,

Lascia un commento

adolescenti adolescenza Africa Ambiente ansa autostima Avaaz azioni bambini bologna Brasil brasile Brazil Carisma Denuncia Dipendenza diritto dominici entrevista famiglia genitori infanzia Manipolazione maria rosa Maria Rosa Dominici minori montes claros padre pedofilia persone Persuasione Prigionia progetto Rapporti interpersonali relazione Sette siria Soggezione psichica Suggestione syria tempo uomo violenza vita vittime

Lingua:

  • Italiano
  • English
  • Português
  • Deutsch

StatPress

All site visited to:
17 settembre 2017: _
Visits today: _
Visitor on line: 1
Total Page Views: _

Social